2014 Alumni Awards

Friday, April 25, 2014
11am Reception
11:30am Luncheon and Awards Presentation

Please join us on Main Campus as we honor the winners of the 2014 Alumni Awards.

11am Reception
11:30am Luncheon and Awards Presentation

Hermann Hall Ballroom
3241 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Please join fellow alumni and guests for an informal gathering in The Bog following the luncheon. 

RSVP by Monday, April 21, 2014
Lauren Shelby at 312.567.5030 or rsvpevents@iit.edu.

Tickets are $50 per person. 

Complimentary parking will be available in lot A4 located directly north of The McCormick Tribune Campus Center on State Street.

Friday, April 25, is also IPRO Day at IIT! IPRO exhibits will be stationed around Hermann Hall from 10am-12:30pm, so be sure to come early and check out what IIT's innovative students are creating! 

Attention IIT Visionaries members!
Click here for information about an exclusive Visionaries reception before the Alumni Awards ceremony and luncheon.

2014 Alumni Award Winners

Alumni Medal
Robert A. Cornog (MET '61)

Alumni Service Award
Adrian R. Nemcek (EE '70)

Collens Merit Award
Edward R. Bedrosian (CE '54)

Galvin Award
Caryl Pucci Rettaliata

International Award of Merit
Dhongchai Lamsam (M.S. IE '70)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Pedro L. Rustan Jr. (EE '70, M.S. '70)

Outstanding Young Alumnus/Alumna Award
Tarek A. Fadel (LAW '03)
Donna G. Heidkamp (M.S. FMT '99)

Professional Achievement Award
Kenneth B. Josephson (M.S. DSGN '60)
Herbert S. Levinson (CE '49)
Sarabjit S. Randhava (M.S. CHE '66, Ph.D. '70)

Click here to learn more about Alumni Awards and view past winners

About Us | Institutional Advancement | Mies van der Rohe Society | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© 2012-14 Illinois Institute of Technology | Office of Alumni Relations | 10 W. 35th Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60616 | 312.567.5000 / 800.448.2586 | Emergency Information